Our People

Miller & Company

Selma, Alabama

Card Image

Bobby Buchanan

General Manager, Flooring
BBuchanan@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Charlton Harris

Lumber Sales
CHarris@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Krystal Harris

Shipping Manager
Kharris@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Dawn Nichols

Accounts Payable
DawnNichols@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Kay Coley

Controller
Kcoley@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Juanita Harrison

General inquiries
Jharrison@millerlbr.biz
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Jeff Ross

Forrester East Alabama MICO
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Ricky Ayers

Forrester for West Alabama / East Mississipi MICO
334-874-8271

 

 

 

Card Image

Billy Collins

Log Purchasing Agent
334-874-8271

 

 

Miller Lumber

Jackson, Tennessee

Card Image

Bobby Henderson

General Manager, Sales
731-427-8621

 

 

 

Card Image

Sid Henderson

General inquiries
Millerjax@bellsouth.net
334-874-8271

 

 

Ava West
Administrative Assistant
731-427-8621

Middleton, Tennessee

Bret Wooley
Forrester for ELCO
731-376-1166

Shelia Burrow
Administrative Assistant
Southmiller@bellsouth.net
731-376-1166